GUESTS AND VENDORS

BOOK AUTHORS

James Kavanaugh Jr. —- https://www.rahcguide.com

COMIC ARTIST & COMIC AUTHORS

https://www.facebook.com/Robert-Atkins-Art-1626053481009445/

Steve Lydic https://www.facebook.com/steve.lydic.1

Anthony Montanarella Artist https://www.facebook.com/anthony.montanarella

Randyl Bishop https://www.facebook.com/ArtOfRandylBishop/

Amber Jemmy https://www.instagram.com/amberjemmy/

Jason Mark Sobol https://www.facebook.com/jason.m.sobol http://jasonsobolart.com/

Lauren Wright Artistry https://www.facebook.com/JennieLauren24/

COSPLAY GUESTS

The Finest: A GI Joe Costume Group https://www.facebook.com/TheFinestCC/

MEDIA GUESTS, TOY DESIGNERS, COMIC BOOK WRITERS & ARTISTS

Bobby Vala https://valaverse.com

Jason Bienvenu https://www.facebook.com/KingdomActionFigures/ https://sperotoys.com/

Sgt. Slaughter https://www.sgtslaughter.com/

VENDORS

H. Coffman

Atomic Age Artifacts https://www.facebook.com/AtomicAgeArtifacts/

Captain Cosmos Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/CaptainCosmosCollectibles/

Screamin Ehmann Custom Made Action Figure Cardbacks

Complex by Raginspoon Toys

Raginspoon Toys

Steel City Toys —- Seth Cosby

Toy Federation https://www.facebook.com/ToyFederationShop/

Mattsquatch Customs https://www.facebook.com/MattsquatchCustoms/

Super Bear Toys Vintage Toy Vendor

https://www.RAHCGUIDE.com

DioWarriors https://diowarriorsstore.com

My Vintage Toys and Trains Vintage Toys and Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/My-Vintage-Toys-and-Trains-416110945117609/

Upful Creations https://www.facebook.com/Upfulcreationsstudios/

JE Russell

Top Dog Comics https://www.facebook.com/TopDogComics/

The Toy Department https://www.facebook.com/ToyDepartment/

Smashers Comics https://www.facebook.com/smasherscomics/

Destro’s Toy Den New and Vintage GI Joe Toys

Sean Morse Mego and Vintage Toys https://www.facebook.com/amazingcollectiblesatTheRoost/

Pappy’s Collectible Toys https://www.facebook.com/groups/389824481705294/

VGH Video Games and More Toys, Video Games, Mego and Pop Culture Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/VGHAugusta/

80’s Toys of Princeton

Dead Media Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/deadmediacollectibles/

Dale Culpepper Star Wars, Transformers, and More! https://www.facebook.com/dale.culpepper.7

United Toy Gallery / C. Coppedge https://www.facebook.com/unitedtoygallery/

Daniel Yatsko Star Wars Toys https://www.facebook.com/daniel.yatsko

Eternia Dreams Toys and Collectibles LLC

Augusta Book Exchange https://www.facebook.com/groups/136179031760/

ROMA Collectibles http://www.romacollectibles.com/store/

Action Toys and Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/actiontoysjax/

Cyber Crow Customs https://www.facebook.com/CCCREP01/

Scorched Earth Creations https://www.facebook.com/Scorched-Earth-Creations-1602115630029680/

Marauders “Gun-Runners” https://www.marauderinc.com/

Boss Fight Vitruvian HACKS by ROMA Collectibles

Outer Rim Toys https://www.facebook.com/theouterrimtoys/

Out Of The Toy Box Jewelry https://www.facebook.com/OutoftheToyBoxJewelry/

Tracey Isenhouer Modern and Vintage Toys https://www.facebook.com/tracy.isenhour?ref=br_rs

Russell Bosley Vintage and Modern Toys https://www.facebook.com/russelltattoo

Mark Foy https://www.facebook.com/Columbia-Comic-Toy-Show-744762872273641/

Dean Morrison Modern and Vintage Toys https://www.facebook.com/dean.morrison.16

Blake’s Toy Chest https://www.facebook.com/blakestoychest/

Up In The Attic Toys https://www.facebook.com/upintheattictoys/

Foxsilong Studio https://www.facebook.com/foxsilongstudio/

Robear Collectibles and Vintage Toys https://www.facebook.com/StTammanyCollectorsCon/

One Stop Comic Shop https://www.facebook.com/onestopcomicshopdotcom/

CGC Grading https://www.cgccomics.com/

Sea Of Bricks Lego Toys

Crowemag Toys https://www.facebook.com/crowemagtoys/

David Bond Toys https://www.facebook.com/david.bond.5492

Sgt. Van Boxes https://www.facebook.com/sgtvansboxs/

SoCal Joe Show & Toy Convention https://www.facebook.com/socaljoeshow/

CANCELLATIONS