GUESTS AND VENDORS

BOOK AUTHORS

SC Joyner Author https://www.facebook.com/sean.joiner.1

James Kavanaugh Jr. —- https://www.rahcguide.com

Ryan Cruce https://www.facebook.com/RobertRyanCruce/

Bobby Nash http://www.bobbynash.com/

Dacre C. Soker http://dacrestoker.com/

COMIC ARTIST & COMIC AUTHORS

Robert Atkins http://robertatkinsart.blogspot.com/

https://www.facebook.com/Robert-Atkins-Art-1626053481009445/

Rod Whigham Artist https://www.facebook.com/rod.whigham

John Royle https://www.facebook.com/John.Royle.Art/

Deece Cassius https://www.facebook.com/freelanceheroism/

Chad Bowers Author https://www.facebook.com/thomaschadbowers

Tom Feister Artist http://www.tomfeister.com

Tricey Chan https://www.facebook.com/magicalnekonotes/

Brian Shearer https://www.facebook.com/BrianShearerArt/

Larry Hama https://www.facebook.com/Larry-been-faking-it-all-my-life-Hama-187962211286995/

Steve Lydic https://www.facebook.com/steve.lydic.1

Kickliy https://www.facebook.com/kickliySTUDIO/

Ron A. Rudat Artist & Toy Designer https://www.facebook.com/ronald.rudat?ref=br_rs

Anthony Montanarella Artist https://www.facebook.com/anthony.montanarella

Randyl Bishop https://www.facebook.com/ArtOfRandylBishop/

Amber Jemmy https://www.instagram.com/amberjemmy/

John L. Gibbs https://www.facebook.com/john.l.gibbs.3

Jason Mark Sobol https://www.facebook.com/jason.m.sobol http://jasonsobolart.com/

Wolf Studios – Steve and Michael Rushbrook https://www.facebook.com/wolfstudioart.aug/

Xavier Jones https://www.facebook.com/xavier.jones.148

Paul Panfalone Artist Photography & Illustration https://plasticbattles.net

Shelby Puckett / Beansprout Doodles @hetaliamaster on Instagram

Sheldon Eastman Artist https://www.facebook.com/sheldon.eastman

Travis Hollaway https://www.facebook.com/thollaway1

CSRA Art Anthology Augusta Group Art Group

CSRA Sequential Art Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/559939857482591/

Lauren Wright Artistry https://www.facebook.com/JennieLauren24/

Brian Wilkins Special Mission Force https://www.instagram.com/specialmissionforce/?hl=en https://www.facebook.com/specialmissionforce/

COSPLAY GUESTS

The Southern Command — a G.I. Joe Costuming Group https://www.facebook.com/thesoutherncommand/?ref=br_rs

The Finest: A GI Joe Costume Group https://www.facebook.com/TheFinestCC/

Joe Colton Cosplay https://www.facebook.com/JoeColtonCosplay/

MEDIA GUESTS, TOY DESIGNERS, COMIC BOOK WRITERS & ARTISTS

Brian Wilkins Special Mission Force https://instagram.com/specialmissionforce

W.F. Bell @vikinggorilla74

Cara Buono https://www.instagram.com/carabuono/?hl=en

Rachel Baker — Mego Corp. https://www.facebook.com/groups/172189490058043/

Mary McDonald-Lewis Voice Actor https://www.facebook.com/mmcdonaldlewis

Brian Cummings — Voice Actor https://www.facebook.com/brian.cummings.3367

Larry Hama https://www.facebook.com/Larry-been-faking-it-all-my-life-Hama-187962211286995/

Bobby Vala https://valaverse.com

Jason Bienvenu https://www.facebook.com/KingdomActionFigures/ https://sperotoys.com/

Ron A. Rudat https://www.facebook.com/ronald.rudat

Sgt. Slaughter https://www.sgtslaughter.com/

Hooded Cobra Commander 788 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUAVU3ecTM0NlSmwgtCAoXA

Ethan McGee https://www.facebook.com/TheEthanMcGee/

CW Augusta https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cw-Augusta/168157679864700

Retroblasting https://www.facebook.com/RetroBlasting/

VENDORS

Atomic Age Artifacts https://www.facebook.com/AtomicAgeArtifacts/

Captain Cosmos Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/CaptainCosmosCollectibles/

Chris Gibbs SouthEast Texas GI Joe Collectors Club — Vintage & Modern GI Joe https://www.facebook.com/SouthEast-Texas-GIJoe-Collectors-Club-1015755925133432/?hc_location=ufi

Encased Collectibles UV Cases for Collectibles

Screamin Ehmann Custom Made Action Figure Cardbacks

Toni D Studio Crocheted Collectibles

David Clark Vintage and New Collectible Toys

Marcelo Bugna Vehicle Kickstarter

Steel City Toys —- Seth Cosby

Toy Federation https://www.facebook.com/ToyFederationShop/

Mattsquatch Customs https://www.facebook.com/MattsquatchCustoms/

VSS Venomous Sea Serpent https://www.facebook.com/groups/venomousseaserpent/

Toylanta https://toylanta.com

Graveyard Offerings https://leah-crawford.my-online.store/

Retroville Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/retrovillecollectibles/

Super Bear Toys Vintage Toy Vendor

Joe Declassified https://www.facebook.com/JoeDeclassified/

3DJoes.com http://www.3djoes.com/

https://www.RAHCGUIDE.com

Geeky Girl Stitches https://www.facebook.com/geekygirlstitches/

International Candy Company https://www.facebook.com/InternationalCandyCompany/

DioWarriors https://diowarriorsstore.com

My Vintage Toys and Trains Vintage Toys and Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/My-Vintage-Toys-and-Trains-416110945117609/

Top Shelf Toys Vintage GI Joe Licensed Toys from Boone, NC

Upful Creations https://www.facebook.com/Upfulcreationsstudios/

Kentucky G.I. Joe Show http://kygijoe.com

80’s Toy Barn Vintage Toys

JE Russell https://chickenfriedtoys.com/

D. Howlett New Toys

Conyers Toy & Comic Show https://www.facebook.com/events/1120790988131262/

Columbus Toy & Comic Book Show https://www.facebook.com/events/405699010354909/

Rick Fortenberry Comic Books https://www.facebook.com/CharlotteComicon/

Chris Foss https://www.facebook.com/chrisfossrarecomicsandcollectibles/

Top Dog Comics https://www.facebook.com/TopDogComics/

The Toy Department https://www.facebook.com/ToyDepartment/

Toni D Studio https://www.instagram.com/tonidstudio/

Smashers Comics https://www.facebook.com/smasherscomics/

Destro’s Toy Den New and Vintage GI Joe Toys

John Tischler Past & Present Comics https://www.facebook.com/Past-Present-Comics-521639751321452/

Carlos Morrison Toys https://www.facebook.com/carlos.morrison.9

Sean Morse Mego and Vintage Toys https://www.facebook.com/amazingcollectiblesatTheRoost/

Pappy’s Collectible Toys https://www.facebook.com/groups/389824481705294/

VGH Video Games and More Toys, Video Games, Mego and Pop Culture Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/VGHAugusta/

80’s Toys of Princeton https://www.facebook.com/80stoysprincetonwv/

Brian Kossin GI Joe Toys https://www.facebook.com/RetroToyCon/

David McNeill White Vintage and Modern Toys https://www.facebook.com/david.m.white.56

Dead Media Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/deadmediacollectibles/

J.T. Riley GI Joe and Transformers https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012983535252

Pugsley’s Custom Action Figures Custom Made Action Figures! https://www.facebook.com/meandnooneelsecustoms/

Dale Culpepper Star Wars, Transformers, and More! https://www.facebook.com/dale.culpepper.7

United Toy Gallery / C. Coppedge https://www.facebook.com/unitedtoygallery/

Daniel Yatsko Star Wars Toys https://www.facebook.com/daniel.yatsko

Avac’s Lab https://www.facebook.com/Avacs-Lab-152482761490948/

Augusta Book Exchange https://www.facebook.com/groups/136179031760/

ROMA Collectibles http://www.romacollectibles.com/store/

Action Toys and Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/actiontoysjax/

Cyber Crow Customs https://www.facebook.com/CCCREP01/

Scorched Earth Creations https://www.facebook.com/Scorched-Earth-Creations-1602115630029680/

Marauders “Gun-Runners” https://www.marauderinc.com/

Boss Fight Vitruvian HACKS by ROMA Collectibles

Outer Rim Toys https://www.facebook.com/theouterrimtoys/

Out Of The Toy Box Jewelry https://www.facebook.com/OutoftheToyBoxJewelry/

Mike R’dlen Vintage and Modern Toys https://www.facebook.com/NewWorldMike

Tracey Isenhouer Modern and Vintage Toys https://www.facebook.com/tracy.isenhour?ref=br_rs

Brian Oglesby Toys

Russell Bosley Vintage and Modern Toys https://www.facebook.com/russelltattoo

Vilis Hoziks codenameransac https://www.ebay.com/str/codenameransac

Mastermind Escape Games https://mastermindescapegames.com/locations/escape-room-augusta-ga/

James Lyosby Vintage & Modern Toys https://www.facebook.com/jameslysoby

Mark Foy https://www.facebook.com/Columbia-Comic-Toy-Show-744762872273641/

LARP Faeries https://www.facebook.com/thelarpfaeries/

Dean Morrison Modern and Vintage Toys https://www.facebook.com/dean.morrison.16

Blake’s Toy Chest https://www.facebook.com/blakestoychest/

Up In The Attic Toys https://www.facebook.com/upintheattictoys/

ActionFuzz https://www.facebook.com/actionfuzz-1340742339412469/

Foxsilong Studio https://www.facebook.com/foxsilongstudio/

Past & Present Comics https://www.facebook.com/Past-Present-Comics-521639751321452/

Hey Kids Comics https://www.facebook.com/heykidscomicsSC/

Robear Collectibles and Vintage Toys https://www.facebook.com/StTammanyCollectorsCon/

One Stop Comic Shop https://www.facebook.com/onestopcomicshopdotcom/

CGC Grading https://www.cgccomics.com/

Sea Of Bricks Lego Toys

Pop Up Bricks Lego Toys

Crowemag Toys https://www.facebook.com/crowemagtoys/

J. Ferguson Toys

David Bond Toys https://www.facebook.com/david.bond.5492

Bill Sean Wall Modern and Vintage GI Joe Toys https://www.facebook.com/CobraTech87/

Chris Wall Vintage Toys

Urbanrevtoys.com R. Casas

J. Carlisi G.I. Joe, parts and McFarlane action figures

Sgt. Van Boxes https://www.facebook.com/sgtvansboxs/

The Full Force https://www.facebook.com/TheFullForce/

SoCal Joe Show & Toy Convention https://www.facebook.com/socaljoeshow/

K. Morris Mego Toys

CANCELLATIONS

House of Oor-Tael